Posted by: LovelyAnomaly | June 24, 2008

Productivitee: I Achieeve It

Just now I sat down at the computer with my dinner ready and drink in hand.  I glanced at the clock and realize: Holy cow it’s not even 7pm yet!

Today I woke up at 5am, took a trip to be a certified pesticide operator (we’ll talk how I feel about that later), came back and ended the work day at 2:30.  When I got home, I sorted my laundry, and changed into my running clothes.  I put in my load of laundry, started the iPod, ran two miles, and returned back to the apartment to put the clothes into the dryer, take a shower, and check my email.  After playing with my cat, I gathered the clothes from the dryer, folded and put away all my clothes, and then made dinner.  And now here I am.

Some day I am going to become one of those crazy household moms who does just about everything without even blinking.  

Responses

  1. let’s see if you can do that today. =P

  2. I walked all over 2 big parks, so I think I walked about 4 miles instead of running them today. =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

