Posted by: LovelyAnomaly | January 14, 2009

Seriously guys

This girl is offering $10, but I’ll shell out 20 bucks to whomever can give me the meds to make me feel better or knock the snot out of my system.

The past two days I’ve had the tingling of a sore throat, but nothing more.  This morning I woke up and it had exploded full force into coughing, runny nose, and ear aches.  How does the body create so much snot?  It’s disgusting.

Now excuse me while I go drink copious amounts of Earl Grey tea and curl up into my big fleece blanket to watch TLC all afternoon.

Responses

  1. Ugh I know the feeling. I hope you’re feeling better soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

