Posted by: LovelyAnomaly | March 31, 2009

Thankful Tuesday #9

1.  The fact that I didn’t write a Thankful Tuesday last week and NO ONE CAN STOP ME.  ‘Cause it’s my blog.  And if I feel like skipping a week, I can.

2.  House-sitting with a big loveable mutt to keep me company all week.

3.  Forsythia bushes and just-barely-blooming Magnolias

4.  Coming home to a brand new Nintendo Wii.  And teaching my parents how to play it.

5.  Getting new upper and lower retainers… FOR FREE.  I love my orthodontist somethin’ fierce right now.

Responses

  1. Hope the rest of your house-sitting adventure was fun. Sorry again that I couldn’t hang out more. 😦

  2. B and I brought the Wii to my parents’ over Christmas. Less than a week later, they had their own. Hilarious!

  3. I read yours! I hadn’t updated my blogroll or reader in forever, so I’m catching up so I can be better about readingin more consistantly!! cheers lady!


Leave a Reply

Categories

