Posted by: LovelyAnomaly | April 23, 2009

Earth

I am not one to normally beg people to go see a movie… But, guys, I absolutely encourage you to go see Disney’s Earth.  If you go this week, Disney will plant a tree for every ticket purchased.

I spent the entire movie awestruck and jaw-dropped.  The scenery, the music, the story.  All of it is so beautiful.  It really helped me remember that I am part of a bigger picture; that there is more to this world than my corn fields and country roads.  So, go.  Go, go, go.

Plus, it’s narrated by James Earl Jones.  Must I explain any further?

You’re welcome.

Responses

  1. So glad you recommended it–have plans to see it tonight! 🙂

  2. Ah jeez, baby animals really do me in. *happy sigh*


Leave a Reply

Categories

