Posted by: LovelyAnomaly | January 17, 2010

Project: Cheer is FINISHED.

I have been following Color Me Katie for about a year.  If you haven’t been reading her blog, you really should.  She’s such an inspiration.  I’ve always been filled with such joy because of the colors she brings to the world.

Finally, I realized that I could bring color to my world, too.

That’s exactly what I did this weekend when I initiated Project:  Cheer.

This is my final installment of Project: Cheer for now.  I am thrilled with the results.

Getting ready to be crafty

Making a pretty little mess.

A preview...

Ta-da!

Responses

  1. I LOVE it!! I think the sunshine is brilliant.

  2. How adorable is that!? What a great idea. i love it.

  3. That is awesome!

  4. Love love love it. It’s so happy and cute! 🙂

  5. 🙂 yay!!! love it!!

  6. Very cute, and very cheerful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

