Posted by: LovelyAnomaly | February 23, 2010

One bite at a time

I have a lot on my plate.  And none of it looks very satisfying.  How to finish off this meal?  One bite at a time.

Three research papers, four classroom instruction experiences, and a final project proposal (but a separate research paper must be written about the proposal before I can propose it).

Yeah.

So I’m taking a bit of a blogging break until I can figure out how to get my classes under control.  I know you’ll miss me so very much.  I hope to have some friends keep you company while I’m away.

Hugs and hot chocolate,

Lovely

Responses

  1. Good luck on getting through!

  2. Good luck on completing everything!

  3. You can do it! And if you need a guest blogger, I can get you something by the end of the week!? let me know =0) I think a much needed trip to the StL will be in order after all of this…!!!

  4. Good luck! We’ll be here waiting when you come back.

    • Thank you for the support! =)

  5. Good luck with everything! You’re going to do great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

