Posted by: LovelyAnomaly | March 2, 2010

Thankful Tuesday, Guest Blog Style

The adorable KaileenElise brought back Thankful Tuesdays for her guest post, and I’m thankful that she did!  Check out her blog for all sorts of cheerful goodness.  She strives to make every day an adventure–and that’s just the kind of goal that I can support.

* * *

Hello gorgeous souls! As you might know, LovelyAnomaly has a lot on her plate these days. When she tweeted about needing guest bloggers, I eagerly volunteered. Thankful Tuesdays are a delightful feature and I’m excited to share my thoughts of gratitude with you today.

1. Good Earth Tea! It’s yummy, sweet and soothing to my soul.

2. Blog friends, twitter sweeties & loved ones who keep me going when life gets in the way.

3. Notes from the Universe.

4. Inspiration generators like wordleweheartit and ffffl*ckr.

5. Tax refunds, etsy finds and lavender candles.

Responses

  1. Love the etsy link—have decided I must have a sweet self-inking address label from etsy when I move!

  2. i appreciate you letting me share my thankful thoughts 🙂 xo

  3. I love love love anything lavender, etsy, & tax returns!
    I’ve never tried Good Earth Tea, but I’ll have to pick it up next time I’m running low.

  4. i love good earth tea! 🙂 hugs!!

  5. […] am looking forward to sharing my intentions for March soon. In the meantime, please check out my thankful thoughts on lovely anomaly’s blog and upcoming guest post later today on Tranquility du […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

